Saturday, March 30 • 1:45pm - 2:30pm
WonderCon Author Signing: Peter S. Beagle (The Last Unicorn), Barbara Bottner (Priscilla Gorilla), Scott Campbell (Sleepy the Goodnight Buddy), Molly Idle (Flora and the Flamingo), Lee Wardlaw (Won Ton and Chopstick), Jo Whittemore (Supergirl), and Henry

Sign up or log in to save this to your schedule and see who's attending!

Feedback form is now closed.
WonderCon special guest Peter S. Beagle (The Last Unicorn), Barbara Bottner (Priscilla Gorilla), Scott Campbell (Sleepy the Goodnight Buddy), Molly Idle (Flora and the Flamingo), Lee Wardlaw (Won Ton and Chopstick), Jo Whittemore (Supergirl), and Henry Herz (Good Egg & Bad Apple) Signing ASA

Saturday March 30, 2019 1:45pm - 2:30pm
Aurthor Signing Area

Attendees (53)